Preview of the new Stars album

The Canadian band Stars publishes "The North", his sixth album, on September 4 on the ATO label, with an extensive tour already closed for next fall in his country and the US.

As progress they give us another precious exercise of epic techno-pop House brand, "Hold On When You Get Love And Let Go When You Give It", the song you can hear above these lines.

Remember that "The Theory of Relativity" is the First single, which can download for free through their website. The tracklist of the new album will consist of the following songs:

  1.  "The Theory of Relativity"
  2.  Backlines
  3. "The North"
  4. "Hold on When You Get Love and Let Go When You Give It"
  5. "Through the Mines"
  6. "Do You Want to Die Together?"
  7. "Lights Changing Color"
  8. "The Loose Ends Will Make Knots"
  9. "A Song Is a Weapon"
  10. "Progress"
  11. "The 400"
  12. "Walls"

Source - Mondosonoro

More information - "Winner", the new single from Pet Shop Boys 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.