"Winner", the new single from Pet Shop Boys

The Pet Shop Boys They will release a new album on September 27 called 'Elysium', and here we are presented with another new song that will be included in that album called "Winner«Which features this lyrical video. They had already shown another clip with a new song called "Invisible", which had an artistic video directed by Brian Bress.

'Elysium'was produced by Andrew Dawson and the Pet Shop Boys themselves, will be released via Parlophone Records and is the first in the studio after 2009's' Yes'. The duo, consisting of Neil Francis Tennant (vocalist, keyboardist and occasionally guitarist) and Christopher Sean Lowe (keyboardist and sometimes vocalist) have sold more than 100 million records worldwide.

Since 1986, 40 of their singles have reached the Top 20 and 22 in the Top 10 in the UK, in addition to four number one: "West End Girls," It's a Sin, "Always on My Mind" and "Heart." So far, they have released 2 soundtracks and 10 studio albums, the last one being the aforementioned 'Yes', jointly produced with Xenomania in March 2009.

More information | Pet Shop Boys present “Invisible” from their new album 'Elysium' 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.