Drink: 'Y.' leaves June 30


Finally, more details of the new album of Baby: the work will come out on June 30 and will be called 'Y.'(And Period). The first single is «I left", topic that we already advance.

Other songs included are 'Busco-me', 'Sinsentido', 'Escuece',
'When + you hold me', 'What does it matter to me', 'The ferret',' The girl of fire ',' She left ',' Pa 'an island', 'Nostaré' and 'Pa' my house '.

'Y.'was recorded and mixed in Cádiz and Madrid and mastered at the Metropolis Studios in London. Producer Carlos Jean, Diego Pozo from Los Delinqüentes on guitars, Víctor Iniesta from El Bicho on guitars and backing vocals, and Guillermo Domercq and Rafael García from Los Delinqüentes on percussion participate as guests.

Via | YahooNews!

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.