Billy Corgan collaborates on Courtney Love's next album

Courtney Love

It has been known that the new material of Hole, that American alternative rock band founded at the end of the '80 and led by Courtney Love, will have the participation of Billy Corgan (Smashing Pumpkins) in one of his songs.

The album, with which Billy has been related since 2005, it will be called Nobody's Daughter (its launch, in principle, is set for end of this year) and the subject that will be signed (Corgan will be in command of the guitar) is entitled “Samantha".

In statements for a digital medium, Courtney revealed that songs like “skinny little bitch”, The one written by Linda Perry "letter to God", as well as "honey”(Song that talks about their relation with Kurt Cobain and who recites a part that says: “Didn't I love you enough to save you from your fate?").

Via | NME

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.