Trent Reznor produces Jane's Addiction's 'new' songs

Jane's Addiction

Last week, Trent reznor suggested to all his followers to pay attention to the web page dedicated to the turns which will perform the Nine Inch Nails together to the Jane's Addiction, and now we know why: has launched a few hours ago EP allusive of six songs.

This EP, which it can be downloaded for free, it contains two songs from each group involved in the tour: apart from the two mentioned, there are also a couple of songs from the new group of Tom morello, Street sweeper.
To obtain it, all you have to do is enter the page and leave your email address.

The two titles that stand out the most are Jane's Addiction, "who's"And"chip off", Making their studio debut after almost 20 years with a luxury producer: the same Trent reznor (whose work on the drums is outstanding).

This is the tracklist of the EP:

1. Jane's Addiction - Chip away
2. Nine Inch Nails - Not so pretty now
3. Street Sweeper - Clap for the killers
4. Jane's Addiction - Whores
5. Nine Inch Nails - Non-entity
6. Street Sweeper - The oath

Via | Billboard

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.