The track list of the new Pearl Jam album


News about the new album of Pearl Jam; we already know what will be the track list of the expected work of those from Seattle that will be called 'Backspacer '.

It will be next September 20 when the album is released, and it is the group's ninth in the studio. At Official site, you can pre-order the CD, the vinyl with a 24-page booklet and the first single called «The Fixer»In 7-inch format.

The tracklist is:

1. "Gonna See My Friend"
2. "Got Some"
3. "The Fixer"
4. "Johnny Guitar"
5. "Just Breathe"
6. "Amongst The Waves"
7. "Unthought Known"
8. "Supersonic"
9. "Speed ​​Of Sound"
10. "Force Of Nature"
11. "The End"

Via | Sonic Spoon

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.