Calamaro launches “Andrés” on March 31

Andrés Calamaro

"After many years talking about this project, Andrés is finally published, the great 'box-set' that includes 6 CDs and 2 DVDs, plus a 184-page book".
This is how it begins by explaining the page what the talented Argentine interpreter has prepared for us by the end of this month.

There is talk of a content of the most "appetizing and varied": of the six CDs, three contain songs already published between 1995 and 2007 (here are his hits and the best known of his repertoire) and the other three include unpublished material: an album of versions (from the Beatles but also Pink Floyd, to Joaquín Sabina), another with experimental and instrumental music and a third made up of songs compiled from tribute and benefit albums, demos, unreleased classics, lost sessions, etc.

In total, over a hundred songs that will surely be liked by all fans of Andrés Calamaro.
In 2 DVDs we will find several video clips, performances recorded for television, concerts in Buenos Aires and y Madrid, sequences'making of', images of 'backstage'and other surprises.

Without a doubt, a compilation to consider.

Via | Warner Music

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.