Rihanna, the themes of 'Loud'

The songs that will make up the new album of Rihanna, 'Loud', after yesterday leaking a copy of the disc on the Internet.

A total of 11 themes will be included in the work, which will be on sale on November 15. Topics include «Love The Way You Lie Part II»(With Eminem) and the first single«Only Girl (In the World)", of which we saw the video.

El track list it will be:

'What's My Name' (featuring Drake)
'Cheers (Drink To That)'
'Only Girl In The World'
'California King Bed'
'Mad Down'
'Raining Men' (featuring Nicki Minaj)
'Love The Way You Lie Part II' (featuring Eminem)

Via | NME

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.