Pink: compilation with unreleased

On November 16, the first compilation of Pink, by name «Greatest Hits… So Far!»Containing all his greatest hits and two previously unreleased songs, including the new single 'Raise Your Glass', which we can listen to here.

Songs from the albums "Can't Take Me Home" (2000), "M! Ssundaztood" (2001), "Try This" (2003), "I'm Not Dead" (2006) and "Funhouse" (2008) with which the disc appears, and this is the track list Full:

01.Get The Party Started
02. There You Go
03. Don't Let Me Get Me
04. Just Like A Pill
05.Family Portrait
07.Stupid Girls
08. Who Knew
09. U + Ur Hand
10. Dear Mr President
11. So What
12. Sober
13. Please Don't Leave Me
14. Fun house
15. I Don't Believe You
16. Glitter In The Air
17. Raise Your Glass

Via | YN!

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.