"Only": Nicki Minaj premiered her new video clip

Nicki Minaj Only

Nicki Minaj has released his new video, which is from the single «Only»And includes artists like Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown. The song will be included in the rapper's new album, 'The Pinkprint ', which will be released on Monday December 15th and which also includes the singles' Anaconda', 'Pills n Potions' and' Bed of Lies'. Other musicians featured on this album are Ariana Grande, Jessie Ware, Beyoncé, Jeremih and Meek Mill. It will be the successor to 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded', 2012, which reached number 1 in the UK and the US.

A few days ago we saw how Nicki Minaj se featured on the Late Show with David Letterman Live, to make "Bed Of Lies", the ballad that will be included in the next album and where he does a duet with Skylar Gray,

'The Pinkprint '—in Spanish: The Pink Print— is Nicki Minaj's third studio album, scheduled to be released through Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records. From this work we already saw the video clip for "Anaconda", where Minaj has surpassed the former Disney girl Miley Cyrus in 300.000 views: Miley counted up to 19,3 million in 24 hours. And Nicki in one day has reached 19,6, almost 20 million views.

More information | Nicki Minaj sang “Bed Of Lies” live on TV

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.