'Michael', the posthumous work of Michael Jackson


The long-awaited new album by Michael Jackson will be out on December 14th. With songs not yet released, the work will be titled 'Michael' and supposes the posthumous work of the vocalist.

The first official single is a duet with Akon called «Hold my hand»And we can also hear«Breaking News«, A song recorded in New Jersey in 2007.

El track list of the disk is:

01.Breaking News
02. Hold My Hand (With Akon)
03.Hollywood Tonight
04. Keep Your Head Up
05. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
06. Monster (With 50 Cent)
07. Best Of Joy
08. (I Can't Make It) Another Day (Con Lenny Kravitz)
09. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon

Via | YN!

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.