Malu: cover and themes of 'Cold War'

Ya we show the video clip of the first single «White and Black" and now Malu unveils the cover and content of his next work 'Cold War', which will be published on October 11.

The work was produced by the Mexican Armando Avila (winner of a Grammy) and was recorded in the Cosmos studios in Mexico DF Malu composed four songs with Melendi and one with David Santiesteban. Other songs on the album are by authors such as David de María and Leonel García from Sin Bandera.

This is the track list of the disk:

1. I'm going to burn it all
2. Now you
3. Who
4. Black and White
5. Not a second
6. Release me
7. Vertigo
8. Find me
9. Cold War
10. The blackout
11. I will
12. Not a second (piano and voice)

Watch the video for «Black and White»

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.