Madonna: listen to six songs from her new album 'Rebel Heart'


Madonna advanced through its website and various social networks six of the topics that he will include in his new album, entitled 'Rebel Heart', which will be published in the first week of March 2015. According to the official website of the American singer, the new six songs of this studio album are now available on different music platforms and streaming services and here we can listen.

The pop diva assures that on February 9 she will release another 13 songs from this new album that will be released in full in March 2015. The titles of the songs available on the network are "Living for love", "Devil pray", "Ghosttown", "Unapologetic Bitch", "Illuminati" and "Bitch I'm Madonna", the latter recorded with the Caribbean singer Nicki Minaj.

This album, in which the 56-year-old chameleon performer recovers her irreverent and provocative side, marks her return to the music market after an absence of more than two years. The last work of Madonna It was 'MDNA', which was a relative commercial failure and marked his first release after signing a ten-year millionaire contract with the concert promoter and now also record label Live Nation. 'Rebel Heart' is co-produced by Madonna herself, Diplo and singer Kanye West and was recorded at studios in New York, Los Angeles and London.

More information | Madonna: her new song "Rebel Heart" is filtered
Via | EFE

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.