"Little Brives", new clip of Death Cab for Cutie

What we see is the video of «Little brives«, The new song of the Americans Death Cab for Cutie, included in his new EP 'Open Doors EP'.

ross ching directed the clip for this song that is included on this five-song disc:

  1. Little bribes
  2. A Diamond and a Tether
  3. My mirror speaks
  4. I Was Once a Loyal Lover
  5. Talking Bird (Demo)

Recall that the band released in May of the year past his last studio work, called 'Narrow Stairs'.

Via | Sonic Spoon

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.