Listen to the new album of Yeah Yeah Yeahs on his MySpace

Yeah Yeah Yeahs

The New York band has put their latest work, It's blitz, available to all his followers and fans: from today (March ) until its official launch next week, it will be available to be heard in the MySpace group official.

The date for the release of this album was originally scheduled for the day April 13 en England and a day later in North Americaa: It has been advanced because the audio files'they sneaked'on the internet a few weeks ago.
Now It's blitz will be released digitally between 9 and 10 of this month.

In addition, the band will embark on a tour by United Kingdom and rest of Europe to promote this new material: it is rumored that this could be starting at the end of April, after its appearance in the Coachella Festival (04/19/09)

Via | Yeah Yeah Yeahs

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.