"Feel the Light": Jennifer Lopez's new video


Jennifer Lopez has released his new video clip, which corresponds to the theme «feel the light", included in the soundtrack of the film 'Home'. The clip was directed by Hype Williams and the film was released yesterday March 20 in the United States. The song was composed by Kiesza and produced by Stargate.

The last thing we saw of Jennifer Lopez was the clip of the single, entitled "Booty", in which the New Yorker is proud of her popular butt. The song features the collaboration of Cuban rapper Pitbull and American DJ Diplo. In the video for "Booty" you can see a sexy Jennifer Lopez making sudden movements with her hips and butt.

This is the track list of the “Home” soundtrack:

1.- Charli XCX - Red Balloon
2.- Clarence Coffee Jr - Run to Me
3.- Rihanna - Dancing In the Dark
4.- James Clark - Peaceful Holiday
5.- Jim Parsons - Boov Death Song
6.- Rihanna - Towards the Sun
7.- Rihanna - As Real As You And Me
8.- The Platters - Deck the Halls
9.- Stargate & Balkan Beat Box - Slushious
10.- Rihanna - Only Girl (In the World)
11.- Kiesza - Cannonball
12.- Rihanna - Drop That
13.-Jennifer Lopez - Feel the Light

More Information | "Feel the Light", the new from Jennifer Lopez

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.