"Feel the Light", the new from Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez has released a new song: it is called «feel the light»And we can already hear it. This theme will be included in the soundtrack of the film «Home«, Starring Lopez herself with Lucy Tucci and will be released in theaters in the United States on March 27. The song was composed by Kiesza and produced by Stargate.

This is the track list of the soundtrack for «Home»:

1.- Charli XCX - Red Balloon
2.- Clarence Coffee Jr - Run to Me
3.- Rihanna - Dancing In the Dark
4.- James Clark - Peaceful Holiday
5.- Jim Parsons - Boov Death Song
6.- Rihanna - Towards the Sun
7.- Rihanna - As Real As You And Me
8.- The Platters - Deck the Halls
9.- Stargate & Balkan Beat Box - Slushious
10.- Rihanna - Only Girl (In the World)
11.- Kiesza - Cannonball
12.- Rihanna - Drop That
13.-Jennifer Lopez - Feel the Light

The last thing we saw of Jennifer Lopez was the clip of the single, titled "Booty," andn which the New Yorker is proud of her popular butt. The song features the collaboration of Cuban rapper Pitbull and American DJ Diplo. In the video for "Booty" you can see a sexy Jennifer Lopez making sudden movements with her hips and butt.

More information | "Booty": Jennifer Lopez shows her butt

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.