Bon Jovi: track list of his new compilation

We already have the songs that will include the new «Greatest Hits» by Bon Jovi, which will be out on November 2. It will be double, and will have four unreleased songs: two in the single edition and two in the double CD edition, entitled «Greatest Hits-The Ultimate Collection«.

The first single is'What Do You Got?‘, of which we already saw the video, and the other three new songs are 'The More Things Change', 'No Apologies' and 'This Is Love, This Is Life'.

This will be the track list definitive:

CD 1
01. Livin 'On A Prayer
02. You Give Love A Bad Name
03. It's My Life
04. Have A Nice Day
05.Wanted Dead Or Alive
06.Bad Medicine
07. We Weren't Born To Follow
08. I'll Be There For You
09. Born To Be My Baby
10. Blaze Of Glory
11. Who Says You Can't Go Home
12. Lay Your Hands On Me
13. Always
14. In These Arms
15. What Do You Got?
16. No Apologies

CD 2
02. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
03. Lost Highway
04. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
05. In And Out Of Love
06.Keep The Faith
07. When We Were Beautiful
08. Blaze Of Glory
09. This Ain't A Love Song
10. These Days
11. (You Want To) Make A Memory
12.Blood On Blood
13. This Is Love, This Is Life
14. The More Things Change

Via | YN!

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.