Arctic Monkeys: details of the new album


The British Arctic Monkeys They have revealed the songs that will make up their new album, to be released on August 14.

The work doesn't have a name yet, but the group already has it ready. Josh Homme y James ford they were working alongside the band in the USA.

This is the track list of the long awaited third album of the band:

'My Propeller'
'Crying Lightning'
'Dangerous Animals'
'Secret Door'
'Potion Approaching'
'Fire And The Thud'
'Dance Little Liar'
'Pretty Visitors'
'The Jeweler's Hands'

Via | NME

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.